1. I got rhythm variations (G.Gershwin)
2. Prelude, fugue and riffs (L.Bernstein)
3. You are too beautiful (R.Rodgers)
4. I could write a book (R.Rodgers)
5. Lover (R.Rodgers)
6. Falling in love with love (R.Rodgers)
7. I didn’t know what time it was (R.Rodgers)

Enrico Intra, Paolo Silvestri-directors
Emilio Soana-trumpet
Gianni Bedori-tenor sax, bass clarinet
Giulio Visibelli-alto & soprano sax
Lucio Terzano-bass
Tony Arco-drums
Kenny Barron-piano (on n.1)
Marco Fumo-piano (on n.1,2)
Mauro Negri-clarinet (on n.2)
Roberto Rossi-trombone (on n.3,7)

Ensemble dell’orchestra sinfonica di Milano Giuseppe Verdi